Advice / Inspiration

Happy Days 

If you read my previous blog about Monday’s, I am here to make a happy ending to it. I mentioned how sometimes work, and the thought of a long Monday can bring about uneasiness in most people. As I said, my coping mechanism is usually looking at photos beforehand of when I was having a wonderful time. However, as I also said, there will always be more of those photos to add in the future. Well, after work, I am making more wonderful photos of precious times. Laying on the hammock with my love and dog. Drinking a yummy drink. Life is good! I hope you had a good ending to your Monday as well, and if by chance you did not, catch the sunset.. And make it happen. Maybe watch a movie you love, or start a new painting. Create happiness for yourself when you have the time. 

    

Leave a Reply

