Advice / Inspiration

Jump For Joy- It’s Monday

 Today I return to work after being out for a week and a bit from my wisdom teeth removal. It is also a Monday, and I know many people are feeling that sullen feeling of getting back into the daily routine. When I feel a little bummed out, I look at photos. This picture is of me, my sister, and two beautiful nieces from a sunny Sunday. Today- find a picture that brings you happiness and know you will always have days like those again. These slow Monday’s are what make the fun days even better! And who said you can’t make a happiness photo today? There are always things to smile about. 

 

Leave a Reply

