Uncategorized

“Never goin back again”

I decided today I’m never going back home! (well maybe for Christmas). It was a big choice to make but I’m happier than ever. My new job is set in stone. I will be renting a place in northern Washington, finally! The apartment is small but comfy nestled in the forest. I’m hoping to be able to move to Canada within a couple years. 

This was a big choice to make but while out traveling I finally figured why not just keep doing what makes me smile?? I will be finishing school in Washington to become a teacher like I always dreamed. I was only planning to make it out for a little on this trip but I found the perfect job to help pay expenses. Sometimes life works in mysterious ways. I am so grateful! I will be posting about my journey on my new blog “Life across country.” 

One thought on ““Never goin back again”

Leave a Reply

